dfba8e7897 · Reorganise le formulaire de run selon les roles Ceil/Ground de CloudCompare · Updated 2026-07-10 16:50:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?